I’m trying to add a post from the Ipad and I’m having trouble uploading pics. Hopefully I’ll get this resolved today.

The pick above is The Gazelle and El Gato at Austin Bergstrum Airport at 4:00 a.m. Don’t we look wide awake.

In seattle and getting bikes serviced so we ALL can hit the road.

UREKA!!! Not real clean, but at least it worked. More coming.

Okay, we’re making progress. The Gazelle is being added to the site as a contributor, so, keep an eye out for the “women’s” point of view on all our travels.

Here’s the latest:

So, as many of you know, I have knee issues. (six operations) As I was passing through security, I turned to put my pack down and “whack” I through my kneecap out. So, I spent the next day alternating heat and ice in an effort to rehab said knee. Did I gwt any sympathy…….hell no. This is the first time this has happened in years. So, we are off to a really good start.

Gato Out